Directory of Suppliers
(Manufacturers, Importers/Exporters, Distributors, Wholesalers)
to the Toy and Related Industries

To easily locate a particular supplier, use the scroll bar or "click" on a letter of the alphabet below:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | Mc | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Alphabetical listing of suppliers who sell and market
toys, hobbies, juvenile, and related productsas a major or important part of their businesses.
"Click here"
(or "scroll" to the bottom of the page) for information on how to get your company listed in this section.

Company Information
Contact Information
Suppliers beginning with the letter A follow: 
ALEX - The premier award-winning brand for creative toys and children’s lifestyle products. From its beginnings in 1986 with the creation of a plastic lunch box filled with arts & crafts supplies, ALEX has grown into the preeminent manufacturer of children’s creative products having designed and produced over 1,000 items in expanded categories offering products from New Born to Tween: imaginative and dramatic play, fashion and jewelry, whimsical children’s furniture, Rub A Dub and Tub Tunes bath toys, ALEX Little Hands preschool products and ALEX Jr., a new line of luxurious plush developmental products for baby. ALEX products are sold in over 80 countries in the upscale specialty market through a myriad of retail stores, catalogs and websites. The ALEX brand offers many opportunities in licensing for product and brand extensions beyond toys.
251 Union Street | Northvale, NJ 07647 | United States
tel: 201.750.8010 | fax: 201.750.8030
Website: www.alextoys.com
 
General Email Address: info@alextoys.com
Rick Amdur-President: ramdur@alextoys.com
Stuart Sentner-VP Sales: ssentner@alextoys.com
Elin Kabo-Director of Communications: ekabo@alextoys.com
Suppliers beginning with the letter B follow: 
Suppliers beginning with the letter C follow: 
Charisma Brands Company - Adora | The Wizard of Oz | Penny Brite | Kewpie | Marie Osmond
23482 Peralta Drive | Suite A | Laguna Hills, CA 92653 | United States
tel: 949.587.9400 | fax: 949.587.9300 Primary
Websites: www.charismabrands.com | www.adoradoll.com | www.paradisegalleries.com
General Email Address: info@charismabrands.com
Tony Shutts | President: tshutts@charismabrands.com
Owen Bishop | VP of Sales: obishop@charismabrands.com
Peggy Vicioso | VP of Marketing and Product Development: pvicioso@charismabrands.com
Tracy Stobaugh | Sales Director: tstobaugh@charismabrands.com
Megan Berlett | Assistant Marketing Manager: mberlett@charismabrands.com
Suppliers beginning with the letter D follow: 
Daron WorldwideTrading Inc. - LET YOUR IMAGINATION FLY
24 Stewart Pl | Unit # 4 | Fairfield, NJ 07004| United States
tel: 800.776.2324 | fax: 973.882.8322
Website: www.daronwwt.com
General: sales@daronwwt.com
Eugene McKeown | VP Sales and Marketing: emckeown@daronwwt.com
Ronald Marx | President: Ron@daronwwt.com
Douglas Company - "THE CUDDLE TOY" For more than 60 years we have been making fine quality stuffed animals, creating innovative designs and promoting imaginative play and emotional connection. Unique gestures, endearing expressions and irresistible softness distinguish Douglas animals and bring them to life for children of all ages.
69 Krif Road | Box D | Keene, NH 03431 United States
tel: 603.352.3414 | fax: 603.352.1248
Website: www.douglastoys.com
General: usa@douglastoys.com
Scott Clarke-President: sclarke@douglastoys.com
Weston Parker-Marketing Director: weston@douglastoys.com
Dragon-i Toys Limited
Room 101, 1/F | New East Ocean Centre | 9 Science Museum Road
Tsim Sha Tsui East | Kowloon | Hong Kong
tel: +852 3571 9198 | fax: +852 3571 9221
Website: www.dragon-itoys.com
General Email Address: contact@dragon-itoys.com
Dave Cave | President | lordcave@hotmail.com
Joanne Lam | General Manager | joannelam@dragon-itoys.com
John Tsien | Sr. VP of Sales and Marketing |
johntsien@dragon-itoys.com
Suppliers beginning with the letter E follow: 
Suppliers beginning with the letter F follow: 
Fashion Angels Enterprises
Trend-setting, award-winning tween lifestyle company
4353 North Richards Street | Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States
tel: 800.492.3237 | fax: 414.961.9284
Website: www.FashionAngels.com
General Email Address: customerservice@fashionangels.com
Bill Uzell | Executive Vice President | buzell@fashionangels.com
Steve Jackson | VP of International Sales | sjackson@fashionangels.com
Peter Todd | VP of National Accounts | ptodd@fashionangels.com
Sandra Malott | Director of North American Specialty Sales: sandram@fashionangels.com
Sarah Malchow | PR Coordinator | sarahm@fashionangels.com
Suppliers beginning with the letter G follow: 

Global Alliance Group I, LLC - Dedicated to bringing new and creative products via our global partners and customers.
16024 Trebbio Way | Naples, FL | 34110
| United States
tel: 239.325.8203 | fax: 239.206.0704

General Information: GAGroupLLC@aol.com
Allan Halitzer | President & Managing Director: AHGlobalAlliance@aol.com
Benita Halitzer | VP Administration: BHGlobalAlliance@aol.com
Wendy Halitzer | VP, Director Marketing: whalitzer@globalalliancegroup.org

Suppliers beginning with the letter H follow: 
Hornby - The company that is home to the brands Hornby, Scalextric, Airfix, Humbrol, and Corgi. Developing quality toys & collectables for every age group
Westwood | Margate | UK
tel: +44 (0) 1843 233500 | fax: +44 (0) 1843 233514
Websites: www.hornby.com | www.corgi.co.uk | www.airfix.com
General Email: sales@hornby.com
Nathaniel Southworth | Sales & Marketing Director: nat.southworth@hornby.com
Hugg A Planet - A "Best 25 Toys of the Past 25 Years" Parents' Choice Foundation. A real globe thats soft, with over 600 places labeled.
7A Morse Dr. | Essex Jct, VT 05452 | United States
tel: 802.878.8900 fax: 802.878.8909
Websites: www.peacetoys.com www.huggaplanet.com
General Email: sales@peacetoys.com
Robert Forenza | President: robert@peacetoys.com
Suppliers beginning with the letter I follow: 
Interactive Toy Concepts Ltd - Perfomance Driven Innovation
1192 Martin Grove Rd Toronto, Ontario M9W 5M9 Canada
tel:416.444.6873 fax: 416:444:6879
Website: www.interactivetoy.com
General email: info@interactivetoy.com
Michael Mathieu-President: mmathieu@interactivetoy.com
Gary Thomson-Vice-President of Sales: gthomson@interactivetoy.com
Ian Chisholm-Director Marketing & Licensing: ichisholm@interactivetoy.com
Suppliers beginning with the letter J follow: 
Suppliers beginning with the letter K follow:  

Kids Station Inc. - Leading Marketer and Manufacturer of Electronic Toys. Specializing in Music and Karaoke products for Kids, as well as Activities, ELAs and more.
P.O. Box 694660 | Miami, Fl 33269 | United States
tel: 305.377.0098 | fax: 305.682.1861
Website: www.kidsstationtoys.com   
 

Elliot Newman | President: elliot@kidsstation.cc
Vivian Hernendez | VP Sales Administration: vivianhe@bellsouth.net  
Adrianne Newman | VP Marketing: twigan@aol.com  
Suppliers beginning with the letter L follow: 
Suppliers beginning with the letter M follow: 
Maisto International - Manufactures of high quality diecast replicas and model kits as well as innovative and stylish radio control. Our selection of the latest styles is endless. Cars, motorcycles, airplanes and more are all part of the assortment. Stock, customized and racing versions are also available.
7751 Cherry Ave. | Fontana, CA 92336 | United States
tel: 909.357.7988 | fax: 909.357.2020
Website: www.maisto.com
 
Rick Berman | Senior Director of Sales & Products: rberman@maycheonggroup.com
Darrell Grani | Director of Sales: dgrani@maycheonggroup.com
Suppliers beginning with the letter Mc follow: 
Suppliers beginning with the letter N follow: 
Suppliers beginning with the letter O follow: 
The Orb Factory Limited - Sold in more than 40 countries around the world, The Orb Factory’s products have won numerous international awards for outstanding innovation and design.
225 Herring Cove Rd. | Halifax, Nova Scotia B3P 1L3 | Canada
tel: 800.741.0089 | fax: 888.807.7979
Websites: www.orbfactory.com www.facebook.com/OrbFactory http://orbfactory.blogspot.com
General: sales@orbfactory.com
Damien Crocker | Sales: Damien Crocker damien@orbfactory.com
Stephanie Carver | Public Relations: stephanie@orbfactory.com
Suppliers beginning with the letter P follow: 
Pacific Play Tents - Where only your imagination has limits
2801 E. 12th Street Los Angeles, CA 90023 United States
tel: 800.421.6131, 323.269.0431 fax: 323.269.2761
Website: www.pacificplaytents.com
General: pacific@pacificplaytents.com
Brian Jablon-Executive Vice President: brianj@pacificplaytents.com
Maria Morales-Customer Service: mariam@pacificplaytents.com
Playmonster LLC - A toy and game company that believes in the power of play to make a positive difference in people’s lives. Delivering great play value by designing, manufacturing and marketing innovative, fun products such as “TOTY Game of the Year” Yeti in My Spaghetti®, along with other award-winning toys and games like The Game of THINGS…®, 5 Second Rule®, Mirari®, Farkle, OK to Wake!®, My Fairy Garden®, Wonder Crew®, Automoblox® and Marbleocity® is how PlayMonster helps keep play alive for all ages.
1400 E. Inman Parkway | Beloit, WI 53511 | United States
tel: 608.362.6896 | fax: 608.362.8178
Website: www.PlayMonster.com | Twitter: @PlayMonsterFun | facebook.com/PlayMonsterFun | Pinterest.com/PlayMonsterFun | YouTube.com/PatchProducts
General: playmonster@playmonster.com
Lisa Wuennemann | Director of Marketing: lisaw@playmonster.com
Jason Erickson | Director of National Accounts: jasone@playmonster.com

 

Suppliers beginning with the letter Q follow: 
Suppliers beginning with the letter R follow: 
Robotics & Things - Manufactures & Distributes ROBOTIX Educational Learning Toy Sets, Kits & Parts and Develops "New" STEM (Science Technology Engineering & Math) Curriculum Development using ROBOTIX (created by Milton-Bradley & licensed to Learning Curve Toys) to Educational Institutions, Museums (Science, Air, Flight, Space, Children's, et al), Space Centers, NASA Explorer Schools & Aerospace Scholars, Clubs (4-H, Boys & Girls), Groups, Organizations & Associations Worldwide.
Post Office Box 36, Dept. ROBOTIX | Simi Valley, CA 93062-0036 | United States
tel: 888.222.1809 | fax: 805.526.5442
Website: www.roboticsandthings.com
General: sales@roboticsandthings.com
Neal L. Friedman | Director: robot@roboticsandthings.com
Suppliers beginning with the letter S follow: 

Safari Ltd. - For over 3 generations, Safari Ltd. has been a leading manufacturer of educational toys specializing in authentic hand painted replicas. Today Safari Ltd. sells worldwide in a variety markets. In our travels, people sometimes ask us who actually designs our beautiful figures? We reply that our sole designer is simply nature herself. We also take pride in having license agreements, for almost 25 years, with the renowned Carnegie Museum of Natural History of Pittsburgh, PA. and the Monterey Bay Aquarium of Monterey, CA. These collaborations with their scientists help in producing some of the highest quality scale-model replicas in the world. So come “Discover the Frontiers of Your Imagination” and engage your heart, your brain and even your soul with our unique replicas. It is an open-ended adventure. And finally, please don't forget to avoid waste, save a tree and recycle!
1400 NW 159 Street Suite 104 Miami Gardens, FL 33169 United States
tel: 800.554.5414 fax: 800.766.7841
Websites: www.safariltd.com http://www.facebook.com/safariltd
http://twitter.com/#!/safariltd

General: sales@safariltd.com
Alexandre Pariente-President: alexpariente@safariltd.com
Rebecca Garcia-National Sales Manager: rebeccagarcia@safariltd.com
Spec Cast - Manufacturer of collectible die-cast metal replica vehicles, trucks and farm toys
428 6th Ave NW Dyersville, IA 52040 United States
tel: 563.875.8706 fax: 563.875.8056
Website: www.speccast.com
Dave Bell-President: dbell@speccast.com
Mike Sinnott-VP Marketing: msinnott@speccast.com
Super Duper Publlications - Fun Learning Materials for Kids with Special Needs – Card Decks, Games, Software + More
5201 Pelham Road Greenville, SC 29615 United States
tel: 864.288.3536 fa : 864.288.3350
Websites: www.superduperinc.com www.hearbuilder.com www.handyhandouts.com
General Email: customerhelp@superduperinc.com
Thomas Webber-Chariman-CEO: twebber@superduperinc.com
Sharon Webber-President: sgwebber@superduperinc.com
Suppliers beginning with the letter T follow: 
Suppliers beginning with the letter U follow: 
Suppliers beginning with the letter V follow: 
Suppliers beginning with the letter W follow: 
What Kids Want, Inc. - What Kids Want markets a diverse range of quality, innovative toys to retailers throughout the world. Our products feature the world’s finest kids brands and include seasonal toys, foam play mats, role play and kid’s cosmetics.
19428 Londelius St. | Northridge, CA 91324 | United States
tel: 818.775.0375 | fax: 818.349.6524
Website: www.whatkidswant.net
General: info@whatkidswant.net
Jordan Kort: jordan@whatkidswant.net
Steven Kort: steven@whatkidswant.net
Ted Verrier: ted@whatkidswant.net

Caroline Kim: caroline@whatkidswant.net

 

Suppliers beginning with the letter X follow: 
Suppliers beginning with the letter Y follow: 
Suppliers beginning with the letter Z follow: 

 

Suppliers Directory Listing Information

the Bloom Report SUPPLIERS DIRECTORY PAGE is in the continuing process of becoming the worlds most complete supplier contact listing for our over 8000 toy industry (and related industries) subscribers who visit the Bloom Report website an average of 3.6 each week! We invite all suppliers in our industry (Manufacturers, Publishers, Importers/Exporters, Distributors, Wholesalers) to have their contact information posted in this Directory.To submit your information, "click" on the "Submit My Information Now!" button at the bottom of this page. You will be asked to complete a form, giving the Bloom Report the information you would like posted for your company. Some of the basic information is "required" (indicated as such next to each item on the form), while other information is "optional" so you can customize your contact listing to what is best for your company. The more information you submit, the more complete your directory listing will be. Note that this listing is made available to the "trade", not to consumers. Listings on this page are available to all qualified suppliers to the Toy and related industries. All content and size of the post are subject to the Bloom Report approval.

Listing Information:
Companies are listed alphabetically on the SUPPLIERS DIRECTORY PAGE.
Your listing will be posted within 48 hours of the Bloom Report receiving your information.

Listing Rate Schedule:
US$100 for a one-year listing
US$250 for a three-year listing
(save 16%)
US$500 for a permanent listing (our best value listing)

Listing fees are payable by check in United States Dollars, or by credit card (Visa, MasterCard, or American Express). After you have submitted your company information to us on the form reached by "clicking" on the "Submit My Information Now!" button below, we will post it "live" on the SUPPLIERS DIRECTORY PAGE, send you a confirming email asking you to check the listing for completeness and accuracy, and invoice you via email for the "listing term amount" you select on the form. You will not be invoiced until your listing is posted, and that invoice is payable upon receipt. The email invoice you receive will advise you of your payment options (check, credit cards, etc.), as well as where to mail if paying by check, or how to pay by credit card at our "secure" credit card payment WebSite.

In addition to the benifits of exposing your company's contact information to all the "key players" in our industry, your paid listing will help to keep the Bloom Report publishing free to subscribers on a "business daily" basis. We appreciate your support for what we are doing and hope that you find the Bloom Report an informative and productive business tool...

If you have any questions, please contact us:
email: philip@theBloomReport.com
tel: 609.275.5170Fill out the form and send us your information now!
To proceed to the information form, "click" the button below:

Submit My Information Now!